Implant Programs

BLOEMFONTEIN 

Coordinator Deon Ceronio: ceronio@pixie.co.za

(051) 447 4070

 

CAPE TOWN

University of Stellenbosch-Tygerberg Hospital Cochlear Implant Unit

Coordinator Jenny Perold: jperold@pgwc.gov.za

021 938 5086

Satellite Programmes:

Port Elizabeth: Kelly Schroeder: 041 374 4238

East London: Adri Schlichting: 043 709 2164

website: www.cochlearimplants.co.za

 

Ear Institute Cochlear Implant Unit

Coordinator: Ms. Veronique Rademan: veronique.rademan@phonak.co.za.

Tel: (021) 949 2900

 

DURBAN

Coordinator Dr Kurt Schlemmer:  drschlemmer@durbancochelar.com

(031) 768 8142

 

JOHANNESBURG

Johannesburg Cochlear Implant Centre (JCIC)  

Coordinator : Leone Nauta – leone@jcic.co.za

(011) 482 6141

 

Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital 

Dani Schlesinger: danischlesinger@gmail.com

011 9339263

 

Ear Institute Cochlear Implant Unit (satellite unit)

Rosebank Ear Institute

Contact person: Tania Conradie

rosebank@earinstitute.co.za

(011) 880 4584

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRETORIA

Pretoria Cochlear Implant Unit (PCIU)

Coordinator Nicolize Cass: nicolize.cass@up.ac.za 

(012) 4203684

Website: www.pretoriacochlearimplants.co.za

 

 

Steve Biko Academic Hospital:

Coordinator: Prof M Tshifularo: mashudu.tshifularo@up.ac.za

012 354 2702

 

Ear Institute Cochlear Implant Unit 

Coordinator: Dr Catherine van Dijk: Catherine@earinstitute.co.za

(012) 333 3155

 

Log In

Login

Register | Lost your password?